Kontakta oss

Har du några frågor är du alltid välkommen att kontakta oss!

Adress och telefonnummer

Magnussons Agentur AB
Hedbergshuset
Storgatan 14
288 33 Vinslöv

Öppettider: 07.30-16.00

info@magnussonsreklam.se
+46 44-84150

Personal

Lars Martinsson, Försäljning
lars@magnussonsreklam.se
0765-519231
Pelle Peolin, Försäljning
pelle@magnussonsreklam.se
0708-188219
Erik Lindberg, Försäljning
erik@magnussonsreklam.se
0707-819953
Sofie Appring, Sälj- och marknadskoordinator
sofie@magnussonsreklam.se
0707-819424
Johan Johannesson, Yrkesbutik / lager
johan@magnussonsreklam.se
0707-819954
Vlad Curavale, Yrkesbutik
vlad@magnussonsreklam.se
0737-878545
Hadi Bakro, Yrkesbutik / lager
lager@magnussonsreklam.se
073-5881226